Home. Introduction. News. Career. One Man shows. Books. Reviews. Articles. Contact.

The Greek Trilogy

Ilias Andriopoulos, composer

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London 28th January 2002 & 13th January 2003


Spyros Sakkas, baritone

Manolis Mitsias, tenor

Ioanna Forti, soprano

Theodore Economou, piano

Michael Pennington, reader

Aria Sandis, reader

Guy Protheroe, conductor

English Chamber Choir

The English Players   

Return to Readings